La Corse, 22 juillet

Salut!

English today too...
It has been a while since I wrote the last time and I've done quite a lot of things since.

I'm working pretty much but when I'm not, I go a lot by bike to discover new places and it's also a nice way to go. So far I've gone to or on the way to Ile Rousse, where Langley also have a hotel. Once I went to the beaches of Saint-Restitude and San Ambroggio, and then back pass Lumio and to Calvi. I went to Sainte-Restitude to go and get a pair of sandals that belonged to a client. Later on I received a body lotion as a thank you for getting them. :) Quite a lot of the way this day I had travel company, a small black dog. He/She was so cute and wanted to go with me. When I stopped, he stopped. When I turned, he turned. But in San Ambroggio he saw some other dogs and started to play with them and then didn't come so after a while I went away. And it was good that he didn't join me anymore cause I went back on the big road. But I want to see him again cause he was so cute and friendly.

Another day I went all the way to Ile Rousse, about 22 km one way. I stopped in different places to go swimming, shopping and eating. Ile Rousse is a nice town/village but is pretty messy and feels more like a big city than Calvi, so I like Calvi more, it's more cosy here. :) On the way back from Ile Rousse I went shopping a bit, e.g.  2 pair of shoes, for a good price - maybe not with good quality, but they work so far.

Yesterday I went to Lumio and then to a beach. This beach is my favourite one here so far. It has only rocks so it's a bit difficult to walk there and into the water, but it's very beautiful there. There is not a lot of people, barely anyone, so it's like being in the middle of nowhere, but on the same time you can look along the coast and see "everything", really cool! I like when it's quiet and peaceful and not too crowded so this is was a very nice place in the world. :)

In the end of my bike tour yesterday I went to a circus, Ricardo Zavatta. The quality of the circus was ok but not too much more. But they had lions there and it was really cool to see them, such big cats. :) In the break of the circus it was possible to get a picture together with their baby  lion, Simba. It was pretty expenxsive so at first I didn't wanna do it but then I thougt that this is probably the first, last and only time I will hold and pat a lion. So I got a picture, or actually 2, and since I'm grown-up I could hold him on my own. He was SOOOOOOOO cute, adorable. :) And he had a pretty cool fur, a bit wolly.

Today I had a whole free day so I went on the Scandola boattrip together with our guests. It was a bit working and I had my staff shirt on, but I could go for free so it didn't bother me. I thought it would be beautiful but nothing more, but it was fabulous!!! So cool nature! The water was so clear so you could see the bottom where the depth was 15 m! And the shapes of the rocks were amazing too! We were really lucky, cause on the way there, we saw dolphins!!! It was like the third time of the whole season they saw them. And this time they were going "with" the boat, they were jumping and swimming in the waves right after the boat, REALLY COOL!!! They were gorgeous!! The whole trip was very good thanks to the amazing nature and the good people that was there. I swam in the clear water a bit, very nice.

That's all from me for today. Take care of you and everyone around you and make the best and the things you want out of your life! Cause life's what YOU make it!

I will upload the pictures another day cause it doesn't work today.. :/

Good night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0