La Corse, 22 août

Salut!

Yesterday I received an e-mail from École Suisse de Ski & Snowboard des Diablerets and they said that I can come back next winter and work the whole season!!! I'M SOO HAPPY!!! It's almost too good to be true. It's just INCREDIBLE that I'm gonna go there again and work with those people!! I wanna go there NOW cause I miss them A LOT! And it's soo much better in Les Diablerets than it is here. But it's just a few months left. I can't wait!!! Last night I almost couldn't sleep because I had so much energy cause I was so happy! :)
Miss you there in la Suisse!!!!!!!



Take care everyone in Swizerland and everywhere else!
Bon8!
/Emma

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0