La Corse, 14 juillet

Hey everybody!
Today I'm gonna write in English, hope that's okey for y'all. :)

It's Le Quatorze Juillet today = The national day of France. Not a really good day for me though. It started during the night when I was at Acapulco, a club outside of Calvi. That was fun. The bad thing about it was that I was there so late in the night, so I didn't go to bed until 4.15 am. I slept for about 4 hours and then I went for my morning walk and breakfast. Then I slept in my bed for another hour and after that I went to the beach where I either slept (for 2 hours) or thought it was too hot. So I didn't really do anything with my day until 4 pm. The day just felt so worthless. I was here in Calvi and didn't really like anything at that point and I realised that could be in other places with other people = a LOT better. There's nothing wrong with the people or anything here, it's just that it could be SOO much better - probably not here but in other places in the world. But this is my "preparing time" for my life in the future so I'll just keep on working with that. Calvi is a good place for that, it's just that I have to get a bit more disciplined. But I'll fix it!
A part of that was my running today. It started pretty good, just a little bit too hot. But on the way back I happened to touch a cactus and I got about 30 taggs in my leg. After quite a while, with some help from the sea, I finally got them out.
After all this hasn't been a too good day for me, and since I don't believe in coincidences I don't think I'm supposed to be French! ;)

Now there are fireworks celebrating La Fête Nationale!

Bon8

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elina

Qu'est-ce que tu veux dire avec ça? Veux-tu pas être en France? Souhaites-tu être en Suisse?

Bisous

2009-07-18 @ 21:49:35
Postat av: Emelie

eh, näe..va fan håller du på med emma?

2009-07-18 @ 22:46:37
URL: http://hendeen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma

det här inlägget kanske låter VÄLDIGT negativt och som att jag typ hatar att va här på korsika. så är det verkligen inte! grejen är den att det är bra här, jag trivs och har det bra och tar hand om mig själv o min kropp :) . det jag menade i inlägget är att det kan va så grymt mycket bättre.. men det är fortfarande bra här. jag har inget att klaga på. hope you'll understand :)

2009-07-22 @ 22:19:59
URL: http://emikloj.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0